A big congratulations to the winners of the Moncton League Doubles Championships.

A Div were Steve Voutour & Terry Fougere ( Team MDC  Bullets )

B Div were  Ken Hodder & Darren Cobbett ( Team Sunny Brae Stingers )

C Div were Jason Covey & Jason Cole  ( Team IOOB Rebels }

Also congratulations to the winners of the Moncton League Singles Championships.

A was Jeff Thibodeau ( Raiders )


B was Jim Mc Neil ( Rebels)


C was Cole Adamczyk  ( Sharks )

A good turn out in all divisions for sure

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now